Lighter Footprints and ECAM present

Federal Election Candidates Forum
Box Hill Town Hall
Thursday 16 June
6:30 for 7:00pm start

Meet your Liberal, Labor and Greens candidates for
Chisholm, Deakin and Kooyong.

Ask them questions so you can better understand the differences between the politcal party policies on climate change.

Is it really coal vs the reef? Or climate vs jobs? Or environment vs the economy?


MC – Rod Quantock OAM


Mark Butler – Labor Shadow Minister for Climate Change
Janet Rice – Greens Party Senator for Victoria
Josh Frydenberg – Minister for Energy and Resources and Northern Australia
Peter Christoff – University of Melbourne, Climate Policy and Politics
and introducing
Kathleen Hanson – Boroondara Young Citizen of the Year

Second half

Break sessions in separate rooms for Deakin, Chisholm and Kooyong.

The major candidates from the three electorates have been invited to meet with you in the breakout sessions.

Eventbrite  –

Further enquiries Carolyn Ingvarson 0411 115 186, Daryl Maunder 0409 179 817